About us

ZebraVet is an Australian owned veterinary wholesaler. For 16 years, we have supplied our valued customers with great quality disposables at exceptional prices.  We specialise in providing a full range of generic disposable products, including all the well-known brands.

Our generics are produced by ISO 9001 accredited manufacturers. This means they have attained an internationally recognised standard for the manufacture of human medical products. To give you innovative options, we also take the time to source products from the human market.

At ZebraVet, we know what it's like to run a business, and so looking after our customers is paramount. That's why our enthusiastic team are dedicated to assist you with your practice's specific requirements.  We deliver Australia wide, so we're never too far away.

We are now pleased to include our new premium choice of instruments to our already extensive range, and of course the announcement last year that ZebraVet will be the exclusive distributor for DePuy Synthes veterinary products in Australia.

We would love to offer you and your practice significant savings and become your veterinary disposables specialist.

After all at ZebraVet... Our Price is Your Profit

tagl tagr
<p><strong>Victorian Office </strong>254 Governor Road Braeside VIC 3195</p>

Victorian Office 254 Governor Road Braeside VIC 3195

<p><strong>Queensland Office </strong>27 Sperling St Rocklea QLD 4106</p>

Queensland Office 27 Sperling St Rocklea QLD 4106

Our staff

Helen Roderick
Managing Director
E helen@zebravet.com.au
P 0408 001 920
Amanda Hannaford
General Manager
E amanda@zebravet.com.au
P 0412 596 023
Jennifer Burns
Admin Office Manager
E jennifer@zebravet.com.au
P 07 3275 3733
Brian Donnelly
Warehouse Manager QLD
E brian@zebravet.com.au
P 0408 601 776
Naveen Jain
Warehouse Manager VIC
E naveen@zebravet.com.au
P 0400 276 185
Robbie O'Brien
Inventory Controller
E robbie@zebravet.com.au
P 07 3275 3733
Kate
Office Manager VIC
E sales@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 447 385
Maureen
Customer Service
E info@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 447 385
Chris
Accounts
E office@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 447 385
Sarah
Customer Service
E customerservice@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 447 385
Fiona
Customer Service
E enquiries@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 447 385
Sharon Nihot
Sales QLD
E sharon@zebravet.com.au
P 0449 255 118
Anthony Condren
Sales QLD
E anthony@zebravet.com.au
P 0420 943 235
Andrea Herd
Sales VIC
E andrea@zebravet.com.au
P 0427 709 133
Kate Cremen
Sales VIC
E kate@zebravet.com.au
P 0477 040 339
Tania Giovannini
Sales VIC
E tania@zebravet.com.au
P 0400 345 615
Ann McCormack
Sales SA, TAS and WA
E ann@zebravet.com.au
P 0404 056 675
Kaye Hannan
Sales NSW
E kaye@zebravet.com.au
P 0456 674 943
Kim Dunda
Sales NSW
E kim@zebravet.com.au
P 0456 677 367
Tim Mclntosh
DePuy Synthes Specialist
E tim@zebravet.com.au
P 07 3275 3733
Jess
Assistant Warehouse Manager
E enquiries@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 447 385
Darren
Warehouse
E enquiries@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Paul
Warehouse
E info@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Nigel
Warehouse
E info@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Tim
Warehouse
E enquiries@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Jeremy
Warehouse
E info@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Brandon
Warehouse
E info@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Sean
Warehouse
E info@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Trent
Warehouse
E info@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Julieanne
Warehouse
E enquiries@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Antonitto
Warehouse
E enquiries@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385
Michael
Warehouse
E enquiries@zebravet.com.au
P 1800 477 385

..