HOME ABOUT US OUR TEAM OUR PRODUCTS TESTIMONIALS CONFERENCES HOW TO ORDER CONTACT US
Our Team
Helen Roderick
Managing Director
M: 0408 001 920
E: helen@zebravet.com.au
Alison Abbott
General Manager
M: 0407 737 700
E: ali@zebravet.com.au
Brian Donnelly
Warehouse Manager QLD
M: 0408 601 776
E: brian@zebravet.com.au

Naveen Jain
Warehouse Manager VIC
M: 0400 276 185
E: naveen@zebravet.com.au
Robbie O'Brien
Inventory Controller
P: 07 3275 3733
E: robbie@zebravet.com.au
Amanda Hannaford
HR / Marketing
P: 0412 596 023
E: amanda@zebravet.com.au

Jennifer
Administrative Office Manager
P: 07 3275 3733
E: jennifer@zebravet.com.au
Maureen
Customer Service
P: 1800 447 385
E: info@zebravet.com.au
Sarah
Customer Service
P: 1800 447 385
E: customerservice@zebravet.com.au

Kate
Office Manager VIC
P: 1800 447 385
E: sales@zebravet.com.au
Chris
Accounts
P: 1800 447 385
E: office@zebravet.com.au
Fiona
Customer Service
P: 1800 447 385
E: enquiries@zebravet.com.au

Sharon Nihot
Sales QLD
M: 0449 255 118
E: sharon@zebravet.com.au
Anthony Condren
Sales QLD
M: 0420 943 235
E: anthony@zebravet.com.au
Andrea Herd
Sales VIC
M: 0427 709 133
E: andrea@zebravet.com.au

Kate Cremen
Sales VIC
M: 0477 040 339
E: kate@zebravet.com.au
Ann Roderick
Sales SA & TAS
M: 0404 056 675
E: ann@zebravet.com.au
Tania Giovannini
Sales Vic
M: 0400 345 615
E: tania@zebravet.com.au

Paul
Warehouse
Jess
Warehouse
Tim
Warehouse

Jeremy
Warehouse
Sean
Warehouse
Trent
Warehouse

Darren
Warehouse
Julieanne
Warehouse